A Sunday Swatch – OPI A Woman’s Prague-ative

For the longest time I’ve been looking for a coppery/bronzey/orangey coloured polish, but couldn’t accurately describe exactly what I wanted, so it was hard to locate! Finally, I stumbled across this beauty and knew I’d found what I was looking for. 

opi-a-woman's-prague-ative-swatch-3

OPI A Woman’s Prague-ative – a beautiful shimmering, glittery copper which has a good drying time, easy to apply (OPI’s brushes are amazingly easy to work with!) and dries to a shiny (if not glossy) finish! I love it!

opi-a-woman's-prague-ative-swatch-2

I’ve not been able to stop staring at my nails whilst having this polish on (which was about 5 days, I really didn’t have time for nail painting this week!) and am so glad to have found the perfect polish I was looking for. Loads of ideas have been tumbling through my head for nail art with this polish! However, I’ve now realised I NEED Essie Penny Talk, to not necessarily go with it, but definitely inspired by this purchase! I am on a polish buying ban though, how sad! I’ve bought a lot lately, and am saving up for a car so need to be a bit more frugal. Help! I need this polish!

 

 

 

 

opi-a-woman's-prague-ative-swatch-1

 

So what do you think? Do you love this polish as much as I do?! I don’t see how you couldn’t! Anyway, enough gushing, I’ll get back to you soon with some new nail art hopefully!

Laura x

Leave a Reply

