Leopard Print Lovelies

These are the nails I did for the first few days of my holiday! I wanted something bright but with a bit of detail so this is what I went for:

20140531_202120

 

I love love love this orange! And it’s a Gelly too, even better!

20140531_202037

I topped this manicure off with my favourite ‘wet look’ top coat to make sure it lasted through my travel and into the first days of my holiday:

20140531_202638

The great thing about a leopard print look is you can actually get a bit messy with it and still get a great look!

20140531_202306

I just used two different sized dotting tools to create the leopard print pattern here. These are the polishes I used:

20140531_203457

Left to right: Essie Nourish Me Base Coat, Barry M Gelly Mango, Barry M White, Barry M Black and Nails Inc. Kensington Caviar.

What do you think of this look? Is leopard/animal print tacky or on trend?

Laura x

P.S.: I’m on holiday in Greece at the moment, so I might be a bit slow in replying to comments, please still feel free to leave me one though! I reply to everyone, so will get back to you as soon as I can!

Leave a Reply

